2024 Student Leaders

23 and 24 Heads JPG
Comm Heads JPG

Brescia House School proudly announces their student leaders for 2024:

Head Girl 2024: Palesa Ntsoane

Deputy Head Girl 2024: Grace Daly

Deputy Head Girl 2024: Tiyani Mathebula

Committee Heads:

Cultural Committee: Kiara Reddy

Public Relations Committee: Erin Ford

Breaking the Ice (BTI) Committee: Amahle Mkangisa

Sports Committee: Amiee Gillespie

Serviam Committee: Hayley Davison

Wellbeing Committee: Alexia Muzenda

Pupil Forum Committee: Olivia Temba

Eco Committee: Jessica Pulverman

Spirituality Committee: Emma Ford

House and Spirit - Brescia: Oarabile Moremi

House and Spirit – Laurus: Akhona Mbele

House and Spirit – Merici: Chloe Kumleben

Join us as we congratulate and celebrate these outstanding individuals as they take on their new leadership roles. We look forward to walking this journey with you next year. #Insieme #ClassOf2024