2020 House Captains

By in
2020 House Captains

Congratultions to the following girls on being elected House Captains for 2020:
Laurus: Emily Harmse, Isla Thomas, Adwoa Fosu, Jenna Botha
Merici: Solethu Mayekiso, Cwenga Luthuli, Jaiden Funnel, Amy Venter
Brescia: Warona Molefe, Thea Holdt, Kristen Cikes, Nonjabulo Biyam

(1 vote. Average 5 of 5)
Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *